PDA

View Full Version : fill station


johnnyblast
07-10-2006, 04:08 PM
anybody with fill station, please help me out. i think my fill station is retarded... it only fills up to 1500~2000psi and if there is air inside the tank, it wont fill anymore... :mad:
help guys??
thanks

thegodfather
07-26-2006, 07:41 AM
are you sure that the fill tank is full, cuz you know that after you fill your paintball tank the psi goes down.

johnnyblast
08-03-2006, 12:27 PM
im not sure if its full but its not empty for sure