PDA

View Full Version : Whats up with Texas?

blkpanther
06-26-2006, 02:44 PM
Are there just not as many p-ball players in texas or am just somehow missing em all? I just moved to the Dallas metroplex area and i cant seem to get a hold of any scenario/speedball players around here. if youre out there let me know aight?

Chris Cole
06-27-2006, 03:24 PM
Hit www.flagstation.com. The p-ball scene in Texas is huge.

viperx6x9x
06-27-2006, 10:08 PM
didnt realize the scene was that big in texas. of coarse im from the middle of nowhere texas but ive never seen any fields around. i guess thats why i only recently got into the sport. Norfolk virginia kinda sucks but theres fields everywhere.

blkpanther
06-28-2006, 12:34 PM
thanx ive been out of paintball for a few years and am having a hard time getting back in.

TStites
07-07-2006, 07:54 PM
I am kind of new to the game but there are severl nice fields around I like Xdrenalin Zone. you seem to get better players to play. fortpaintball I like it because it is 10 minuts from my house, and the fields are ok. they seem to just draw the rec group. farmers branch has a field I have not played it. there are about 10 field that are under 40 minute drive from Plano. you can go to http://www.pbreview.com/ and type in your zip and how far yo want to drive and it will give you all the fields I think I only found one that was not open any more.

cether
07-26-2006, 09:47 AM
move to the houston area you have about 25-30 field from recball/tourney/scenario fields all over the place. i live north of houston and there are 4 field that are in driving distance for time like 20-45 mins. they always have players.

emf7301
07-26-2006, 04:08 PM
hey blkpanther, which city in the dfw area are you? I live in south arlington but i play with my friends up at Xdrenalin Zone in Grapevine. Let me know what's up. :D

calebh
08-12-2006, 03:03 PM