PDA

View Full Version : t switch


landon67
06-18-2006, 05:38 PM
i was looking at gettin a t switch for my ipi 3.0 trigger frame but will it fit ?

druid
06-18-2006, 07:39 PM
yes...since it's marketed under "spyder upgrades" on the SD site

landon67
06-19-2006, 05:15 AM
no its not its at the bottom with the eyes and other crap. i thought the kingman upgrades were at the top with the boards. oh well thx