View Full Version : Master feedback list of on-line stores

01-01-2006, 12:42 PM
Old Kusa had one, we should have one here too. I'll start off....


Post a link to an On-line store you have dealt with in the past, or currently use. When posting of a business not on the list, make sure you leave a link/URL to add to the list. Use a "+" to denote a good transaction, use a "-" to denote an unfavorable one. If posting a "-", please specifiy the reason in a professional manner. An example of this might be..."I ordered ____ and they were out of stock with no comparable product..." or "...I placed an order on _____date and didn't receive it until________" (or not at all)....

I will try to keep up with those adding to the list...just to keep it all on the front page.

stores that take paypal are marked "PP" in purple

800Paintball.com (http://www.800paintball.com/Shop/Control/fp/SFV/30363) PP + +
888Paintball.com (http://www.888paintball.com/Shop/Control/fp/SFV/30842)
Action Center Paintball (http://www.actioncenterpaintball.com) +
Action Village (http://www.actionvillage.com/is-bin/INTERSHOP.enfinity/eCS/Store/en/-/USD/EasyAskSearch-Start;sid=Gj7a81nTHpva5RsJX0oaW1N1Ek--qbRo7AM=?searchPath=All%20Products%2f%2f%2f%2fUser Search%3din%20you%20face%20Off%20set%20gun%20sight ) PP frequently out of stock on items +++++++++++++---++
a-1 paintball store (http://www.a-1paintballstore.com/) PP +
Absolute Finish (anno) (http://www.absolutefinish.com/)
Action Center Paintball (http://www.actioncenterpaintball.com/paintball/pc/mainIndex.asp)
Advanced Paintball Electronics (APE) (http://goapeonline.com/store/home.php)
Air Soldier Products (http://www.airsoldier.com/) PP
American Paintball supply (http://www.americanpaintballsupply.com)
AngryPaintball (http://www.angrypaintball.com/)
Anything Xtreme Paintball (http://www.anythingxtreme.com) PP
Assassins Paintball (http://www.assassinspaintball.com/)
BadlandsPaintball (http://badlandspaintball.com) +
Bandit Painball (http://www.banditpaintball.com/customer/home.php) +
Brady's Paintball (http://www.bradyspaintball.com/index.html) PP (SEND THEM AN EMAIL FOR INSTRUCTIONS) ++
Boss Paintball Products (http://www.bosspaintballproducts.com/)
California Paintball Supply (http://www.californiapaintballsupply.com/index.asp?PageAction=Custom&ID=4)
Canadian Paintball (http://canadianpaintball.com) +
Carolina Paintball (http://www.carolinapbs.com) PP ++++++
Chipley Machine (CCM) (http://www.chipleymachine.com/)
Custom Products (http://store.customproducts.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=catalog.catalog)
Cutting Edge Paintball (http://store.cepaintball.com/)
Compulsive Paintball (http://www.compulsivepaintball.com/) PP ++++
County Sports (formerly County Paintball (http://www.countysports.com/shop/home.php)) +++
COPS 911 (http://cops911.com/category.asp?id=114)
Critical Paintball (http://criticalpaintball.com/default.php?manufacturers_id=18)
Cutting Edge Paintball (http://store.cepaintball.com/index.html)
Dark Horizon Corp (http://www.darkhorizoncorp.com) +++++++
D! ckenz Paintball (http://****enzpaintball.com/engine/index.php?action=docs&doc=349) PP (Swear filter removes the 4 letters. In the search bar, substitute the 4 astericks with D I C K...should say D I C K E N Z ...just without the spaces.
Doc's Machine (http://www.docsmachine.com/)
Doro Paintball (http://www.doropaintball.com/TechQ.asp) ++
Drop Zone Paintball (http://www.dropzonepaintball.com/dropzone/)
Elite Paintball Supply (http://www.elitepaintballsupply.com/) PP
Eastern Paintball (http://www.easternpaintball.com/)
E-Paintball.com (http://www.e-paintball.com) PP ++
E Paintball Outlet (http://e-paintballoutlet.com/) PP
First Call Paintball (http://www.firstcallpaintball.com/default.aspx) PP (also see skanline)+++++++-+++
Flag Swipe Paintball (http://www.flagswipepaintball.com/)
FireBall Mountain (FBM Factory) (http://www.fbmfactory.com/)
Flurry Industries (http://www.flurryindustries.com/)
Fusion Paintball (http://fuzionpaintball.com/categories.asp?cat=10) PP
G3 Paintball (http://www.g3pb.com/) PP
Get Real Paintball (http://www.getrealpaintball.com/intro_set.html)
General Joe's (http://www.generaljoes.com/Search/showall.php3?getcategory=Gun_Parts_and_Upgrades)
www.gizmos-uk.com (http://www.gizmos-uk.com)
GoggleSkinz (http://www.goggleskinz.com/) +
Guerrilla Air (HP/LP Tanks & Valves) (http://www.guerrillaair.com/) +
HotShot Paintball (http://www.hotshotpaintball.com/merchant2/merchant.mvc?Screen=SFNT)
Hundredth Monkey (http://www.hundredthmonkeycaps.com/index2.php?page=visors) PP
Hybrid Paintball (http://www.hybrid-paintball.com) (SITE DOWN) +
Hyperformance Sports (http://www.hyperformancesports.com)
i i Sports (http://www.iisports.com)
Insane Pain Sports (http://www.insanepainsports.com) PP ++
I 5 Paintball (http://www.i5paintball.com) PP
JCS/BlackPoint (http://www.bp-usa.com/) PP
Killa Products (http://www.kilaproducts.com/) ++
Lehigh Valley/Global Paintball (my home field/store) (http://lehighvalleypaintball.com/) + + + + + + + + +
NDZPB (http://www.ndzpb.com) PP +
Ops Gear (http://shopping.netsuite.com/opsgear)
Order Paintball (http://www.orderpaintball.com) PP +-
OtterSC Customs (http://www.ottersccustoms.com/help-2.html) PP
Paintball Ace (http://store.paintballace.com/bunaorings.html)
Paintball Adrenalin (http://www.paintballadrenaline.com/)
Paintball Armory (http://shop.paintballarmory.com) PP +++
Paintball Discounters (http://www.paintball-discounters.com) ++-----+
Paintball Gateway (http://paintballgateway.com) +
Paintball GI (http://www.paintballgi.com) PP
Palmer's Pursuit Shop (http://palmer-pursuit.com/) PP
PBMansion (http://pbmansion.com/) +
Polecat Paintball (http://www.polecatpaintball.com/)
Punisher's Paintball (http://www.punisherspb.com) ++
QLoader (http://www.qloader.com/packages.html)
RockStar Sports (http://www.rockstarsports.com) PP ++
Rufus Dawg (http://www.rufusdawg.com/Merchant2/merchant.mvc)
Scenario Dreams (http://www.scenariodreams.com/index.htm) PP + + + + +
Shooting Chrony Chronograph (http://www.shootingchrony.com/) +
Shop4Paintball.com (http://www.shop4paintball.com/) PP
Skanline Also See FIRSTCALL (http://www.skanline.com) PP(03TiburonGT says)"they 'forgot' to send out my order and I had to call; a month later I recieved my order." - +
SOGer Online (http://www.sogear.com/) PP
SpecOps Paintball (http://www.specialopspaintball.com/shop/index.asp) +
Sundragon Paintball Products (http://www.sundragonpps.com) PP +++
TechT Paintball (http://www.techtpaintball.com) PP +
Tippmann Parts.Com (http://www.tippmannparts.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=catalog.catalog&ministoreID=0) PP + +
Whitewolf Airsmithing (http://www.whitewolfairsmithing.com/) PP
Wevo Paintball (http://www.wevopaintball.com/) PP +
X-Customs (http://www.x-customs.com) PP +
Xtremez.com (http://www.xtremez.com/paintball/default.asp) Hossy very displeased with site. Contact him as to why. ---
Zephyr Paintball (http://www.zephyrpaintball.com) PP +-

__________________________________________________ __________________________
Bad links/unavailable websites:

* KAPP - Kick @$$ Paintball Products. Website says "Forbidden" but some products are available through a1 paintball store.

01-02-2006, 06:38 AM
+ for Action Village

- for www.skanline.com because they "forgot" to send out my order and I had to call; a month later I recieved my order.

01-09-2006, 06:01 PM
+5 for first call, +1 for action villiage, and +1 for OrderPaintball.com (http://www.orderpaintball.com/default.aspx)

01-09-2006, 06:03 PM
+1 for Dark Horizon
+1 for Sundragon

01-09-2006, 07:26 PM
+5 for First Call..and you guys realize First Call = Skanline..

01-11-2006, 08:09 AM
+ for www.criticalpaintball.com. They received my order then I changed it quite a few times via calling them and they were very patient and no problem's came up during the changing of product!



01-12-2006, 10:17 PM
two plus's + + for skanline/firstcall, have ordered lots through them, if somethings messed with my order, out of stock they phone me first. had a couple of things not shipped/lost through ripped box, they refunded me any difference, had a wrong part and was refunded no problem, going to order more from them, also i live in canada and they ship up here cheaply

01-12-2006, 10:19 PM
Add both of these links to the list a plus for http://canadianpaintball.com/main/index.htm
and one plus for http://badlandspaintball.com/

have ordered once from either, both in canada also

01-14-2006, 09:22 PM
3+'s for Carolina Paintball and Supply (http://carolinapbs.com/). :D

01-15-2006, 06:04 AM
ADD http://www.paintball-discounters.com
and give them -5 because i still havent got my tank and hopper in over a month

and give action village a +

01-15-2006, 07:47 AM
add ++ for actionvillage, + for Skanline, and + for Paintballgateway.

01-17-2006, 09:02 AM
+ for www.ndzpb.com ordered my Ion body from them and they were very fat in shipping and answered emails very promptly.

01-20-2006, 11:31 AM
+2 and -1 for Actionvillage
Little bro ordered an 05 Imagine Cobalt and it said they were in stock.
2 days later we open the package to see the Old Skool green one.
He likes it though so he kept it.

02-17-2006, 11:36 AM
Zephyr Painball (http://www.zephyrpaintball.com/) did me a good turn. Three days got a new feedneck from them for a good price. +

02-17-2006, 04:09 PM
Gonna have to give Actionvillage a big "-". They USED to be a great place, but since they stopped using UPS, their turn around time has more than doubled, plus USPS is pretty tough on packages from time to time (I've had torn up packages, lost items, etc...

02-17-2006, 04:24 PM
you need to add about 10 - for zephypaintball.com they sent me the wrong items and they took almost two weeks to get here when they promised 2 day delivery..i had to contact them to see where my order was and then to find out it was on backorder....very very unhappy with them...still fighting with them now...

02-19-2006, 07:57 AM
+ for action village:D and + for paintballl discounters (little over price but they are still good ):D:mad::D

03-17-2006, 03:48 AM
add 3 more pluses to actionvillage just ordered my mask from them relly fast shipping and service

03-17-2006, 01:10 PM
two pluses for pb discounters

03-17-2006, 09:18 PM
www.e-paintball.com was a great place to deal with..... and they accept paypal :grin:

04-09-2006, 08:49 AM
+ for Compulsive. Got my new regulator from them faster than I could blink and the transaction was a snap!

04-12-2006, 03:01 AM
+ for Punishers Paintball...

Got some stuff from them and it was shipped fast and priced well.


04-13-2006, 08:01 AM
5+s for Order Paintball

04-18-2006, 01:29 PM

We're not mind readers. You need more than a link in your post -

04-24-2006, 04:31 AM
I know they only carry a few Spyder things, but the shopping experience and customer service was AMAZING!!!!

TechT Paintball Link (http://www.techtpaintball.com/index1.html)

Definitely a + for them


05-03-2006, 06:39 PM
Doro Paintball +
quick ship, good price
Paintball Discounters +
quick ship, knowledgeable sales staff, good price

05-04-2006, 12:10 PM
Another + for PunshiersPB... Just got more stuff from them and I needed to call to ask a question. VERY helpful!!


05-05-2006, 10:22 PM
another a+ for compulsive paintball. got my part in 2 days woot

05-10-2006, 01:17 PM
how bout 3 more +'s for order paintball?:)

05-10-2006, 01:31 PM
Skanline and Tech T both take paypal.


05-28-2006, 05:55 PM
Pbmansion.com the best web site ever and the cheapest

05-29-2006, 07:33 PM
Carolina Paintball PP +++

:( only 3 +'s

I'd like to say add a - for First Call because they are the worst and most unorganized bunch of tards I've ever dealt with.

05-29-2006, 07:40 PM
another +++ for Firstcall

and Xtremez.com is a paintball site...and if u add them...add about ------------------- times infinity

i have alot of stuff on them if anyone wants to know about them

05-30-2006, 01:31 PM
+ for e-paintball, great prices and fast shipping
++ for actionvillage, great prices and fast shipping (only use UPS)
+ for A-1paintballstore, ^
+ for x-customs.com, takes paypal :D ^

05-30-2006, 04:40 PM
and a - for order paintball.when i ordered my eggy i first ordered the clear one and it said that it was plenty in stock,apperently though they emailed me and told me that they were out of stock so i had to wait twice as long and pay for shipping even though i was waiting for it to come.

05-31-2006, 05:37 AM
Kila Products gets a big +

One of my detent magnets was lost and they sent me a new one fast and free. They even included a sticker and macroline cover!!!

Kila Products + (http://www.kilaproducts.com/)


05-31-2006, 07:34 PM
I recently had a lengthy talk with the owner prior to placing an order. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I received the order quickly & in good condition. The bolt is of high quality and raised my velocity approximately 35fps on my LP Pilot. Definitely a +++ rating.


my valve & bolt:



05-31-2006, 07:38 PM
Sundragon Paintball +
Dark Horizon +
both are great to deal with, knowledgeable, good prices, great products.

06-05-2006, 02:42 AM
What about adding Bandit Bolts, Druid? They also take pay-pal. +

06-05-2006, 01:47 PM
2 more a+'s for compulsive bought 2 more seperate orders from them and they came quicker then expected... also ordered a tank from www.guerrillaair.com took almost a month to get it because it was backordered and they failed to contact me so i gave them a call and they then told me what was going on so i had to wait a couple more weeks, but it was well worth it because the tank is awsome!

06-05-2006, 04:47 PM
I did, post #37. -Thanx

06-05-2006, 04:58 PM
k sandman, got it. Somehow I missed it but it's up there now.

06-05-2006, 06:25 PM
www.assassinspaintball.com. give them a +,haven't ordered from them but there prices seem reasonable

06-05-2006, 11:49 PM
I'd really rather not give them a grade solely based on price. I'll add the link but unless someone actually ordered from them, I'd just assume wait for a knowing opinion of price+quality of product/service+shipping, etc...if you know what I mean...

06-07-2006, 02:12 AM
OK peeps, listen up. I ran out of room because there's a character limit for a particular post. I'm going to have to redo the entire list from scratch and save the first 3 panels so I can keep the list going. Please save future links, I'll get them when I get the new list up and running. Thanks for your patience.

06-07-2006, 05:39 PM
alright but here is one for your new list.www.fusionpaintball.net
as of right now the site isn't open or anything but it should be ready by the end of this year
so i'll keep u guys updated on this site

06-07-2006, 08:02 PM
pman....got it.

MODS...PLEASE LOCK THIS THREAD SO I CAN START THE NEW ONE. I'll add the url to this thread so the comments can be viewed on the new one..