PDA

View Full Version : compressed air


litehwk356
05-19-2006, 04:46 PM
is the sonix ready for compressed air out of the box, or do i need to get something for it?

vikingshadow
05-19-2006, 05:23 PM
It's ready. Just get a tank and screw it in!

pman15
05-19-2006, 05:41 PM
yup u can the sonix run co2 or compressed air, but compressed air is better

druid
05-19-2006, 06:17 PM
yeah...like it says in every add you've ever seen or in the manual.....