PDA

View Full Version : Scope or sight on my pilot.


dunno....
05-09-2006, 11:58 AM
I was wondering, how can i mount a scope or sight on my pilot? I was thinking about puting it on the hopper feed tube bolts but dunno if that will work. Any ideas? If you have one on your pilot please post some pics. thnx.

Sandman_Bravo
05-09-2006, 01:05 PM
http://www.spyder.tv/forums/showthread.php?t=2676

bungeye
05-09-2006, 01:05 PM
hey if you put a scope on it will look directly at the feed neck. you will either have to fooset the feedneck or have the scope mounted to the side of the pilot.

Sandman_Bravo
05-09-2006, 02:47 PM
fooset? I dunno, is that like fubar?