PDA

View Full Version : n2 question........


ryrod21
05-05-2006, 02:42 AM
I Want To Upgrade To A N2 Tank....... What's A Good N2 Tank For The Price And Is There Any Modding That I Have To Do To My Stock Rodeo To Accept N2 Air So I Can Fire Correctly? Thanks!!:)

druid
05-05-2006, 05:37 AM
search...or start clicking similar links..it's only been asked every day for the last 2 weeks...God...a new one last night for cripe's sakes

...and welcome to the forums

bamf-hacker
05-05-2006, 05:55 AM
Not to drive Druid's point home, but I found this and did not even search for it. it was in the Rodeo section from the Rodeo section (http://www.spyder.tv/forums/showthread.php?t=614)

These boards are a great source for information and help, and to keep it less cluttered try to do a quick search for the answers you need. By all means if you cant find something post away. Someone will give you the answer you are looking for, hopefully :)

Welcome to the boards and enjoy your Rodeo!

HacKeR

ryrod21
05-05-2006, 07:19 AM
I Apologize ....... I'll Look Thru The Threads...thankx