PDA

View Full Version : Hose


ShutterPaint
12-31-2005, 11:25 AM
I got a worn out piece of hose, where can i get a new hose? its like the kind at a hardware store
Thanks:)

ad0131065
12-31-2005, 11:56 AM
check your other post

Baller-59
01-02-2006, 04:43 PM
any pro shop. If you don't have one nearby you can get hose from pbgear.com all you need is a new length of macro line. But if you want you can get braided stainless.

ooglieboogliebob
01-03-2006, 05:48 AM
yeah .. i agree.. if your proshop doesn't have it ... they're probably not a pb store ... and some sportinggoods store .. heh .. but you shouldn't have any problem .. should cost you 10 bucks for the whole macroline kit .. less .. if you already have the fittings ..

NB_Hacker_NB
02-13-2006, 08:36 PM
Look at my post in sales corner. ASA

sharkbait
07-31-2006, 03:03 PM
take it to ur closet paintball repair shop
they can fix it in seconds they fixed me diablo like in 10 min