PDA

View Full Version : Date?

xNinja-Dolphinx
04-14-2006, 08:26 PM
K, I am going out on a date with my best friend. This came about by her telling me about a dress she bough but her dad is making her wear another one to prom so I told her I would take her outs o she could wear it. This is a girl that I love and care so much for, I can honestly say I would die to save her, if that means anything. Ok so I am kinda new to this date thing(i have been out with friends and suff, but not like this). The main point is I want her to feel like the special girl she should feel like, when I take her out(to Taco Bell, lol not my choice, it was hers). Any tips to help me? Even small stuff like opening the door for her. And I know this is more a mature place than PBN, but please no comments remotely close to what would come from there(You know what Im talking about).

Nader
04-14-2006, 08:44 PM
Dude, nix the Taco Bell, even if she says she wants to go there, she would probably really like to go some place nice. So take her to a nice place, and pay for the dinner.

And you should semi-dress up too, she might feel awkward being dressed up and you not.
And be as nice as you can with the opening of doors and stuff.

But most of all: RELAX!

hope I could help, and I feel ya on the best friend that you are in love with thing.....I feel ya.

durrell
04-14-2006, 08:56 PM
This is going to be weird, but I'm going to take a totally different approach than Nader..even though what he said is all exactly textbook what you should do..