PDA

View Full Version : bolt problem


butthead
04-14-2006, 01:49 PM
I was out playing the other week and my top cocking bolt on my electra broke(the metal part). I was wondering what type of ACS bolt would fit in my electra? On kingman.com there is no section for the electra bolt. Thanks for looking.


:D

by the way my girlfriend played with the colors.:)

ooglieboogliebob
04-14-2006, 02:40 PM
umm... you could always try to do this (http://spyder.tv/forums/showthread.php?t=2586&highlight=cocking) ...

Or you could always but this acs bolt .. Whala !!! (http://www.actionvillage.com/is-bin/INTERSHOP.enfinity/eCS/Store/en/-/USD/DisplayProductInformation-Start;sid=IStKZ2W2P6xKhyH2BaiKz29iM-lDe7z8aWM=?ProductID=utvAqArbmykAAAEI6DN97KFX)

butthead
04-15-2006, 10:33 AM
U think it will have the same performance as stock acs?

ooglieboogliebob
04-15-2006, 11:13 AM
yep, it'll have the same performance :)