PDA

View Full Version : Put on Apex


sniper boss
01-07-2011, 02:52 PM
I've had the apex for awhile but just got the raptor tactical barrel for it. The barrel fits on the adaptor but then it just spins. How do i fix this?

DRAGON
01-07-2011, 03:59 PM
Evedently you have no orings on it otherwise it wouldn't spin like that. This barrel you speak of has an Apex ready tip, correct?

sniper boss
01-11-2011, 06:16 PM
Yes there are threads on the barrel. Where do you put the o rings?

DRAGON
01-11-2011, 09:00 PM
Pics? -