PDA

View Full Version : What PSI output


ppuma
03-20-2006, 07:06 PM
What output pressure should I run my Spyder Pilot on? What preset reg/tank would you recommend?

ooglieboogliebob
03-21-2006, 12:16 PM
... just run it at the normal level ... 800psi .. since it's stock and all ...
If your planning to get an HPA tank .. just get a fixed tank

ppuma
03-21-2006, 07:53 PM
... just run it at the normal level ... 800psi .. since it's stock and all ...
If your planning to get an HPA tank .. just get a fixed tank
Awesome thats what I was thinking.
Thanks

Spinal
03-25-2006, 07:38 PM
try and get a 750 but i've only seen one, i have 800.