PDA

View Full Version : turbo loader?


bgaris0503
02-25-2010, 02:38 PM
it claims to be compatible with all spyders, but is the installation relativelyeasy for an mr1?

bigred76
02-25-2010, 03:04 PM
I wouldn't bother. A Reloader/Halo B would be your best option.

bgaris0503
02-25-2010, 03:17 PM
well i have a halo too for my mr3, just looking for a cheaper, less electric option for the mr1. I guess ill just you the archon hopper i have..