PDA

View Full Version : Hpa


paintballer321
01-06-2010, 05:24 PM
can u use hpa with a 6 stage Expansion Chamber

oldironmudder
01-06-2010, 06:16 PM
Yes.

DRAGON
01-06-2010, 08:05 PM
can u use hpa with a 6 stage Expansion Chamber

Yes but it's redundant if you're using a propellant that doesn't need time to expand before it hits the innards of your Spyder. You're better off getting a cheap gas through grip to replace the EC since the 6 stage EC just restricts the flow of pressure from the HPA tank. You can prolly find a cheap gas through grip in BST here for about $5 -