PDA

View Full Version : Guitar Hero/ Rockband?


paintballkid0206
05-28-2009, 04:51 PM
So, I have guitar hero 3 for my Wii. I think heard somewhere that you can use a guitar hero guitar with Rockband. So I was wondering if I could buy a Rockband Track Pack (AC/DC), and just use my guitar hero guitar. I know I wouldn't be able to play drums/sing, but could I play the guitar stuff?

TheDarkShadow
05-31-2009, 09:17 PM
that's what I do for PS2, and my friend does that for Wii

paintballkid0206
06-01-2009, 02:50 PM
alright, thanks!