PDA

View Full Version : richochet ak hopper


pballer113
05-01-2009, 03:41 AM
hey i like the looks of the richochet ak hopper but i can only find it for tippman guns
can someone tell me what site theyre on or give me a link?
thanx

bigred76
05-01-2009, 03:50 AM
http://www.directpaintball.com/Empire-Reloader-B-Hopper--P10438.aspx

You can thank me later.

pballer113
05-01-2009, 06:32 AM
no thats too much and i like the looks of the Ak hopper it looks awesome and its 12bps which is good for my MR1

OneShotKill
05-01-2009, 11:41 AM
ebay (http://cgi.ebay.com/NEW-Ricochet-AK-loader-hopper-BLACK-CLOSEOUT_W0QQitemZ290296607082QQcmdZViewItemQQptZL H_DefaultDomain_0?hash=item439706b16a&_trksid=p3286.c0.m14&_trkparms=72%3A1205|66%3A2|65%3A12|39%3A1|240%3A13 18|301%3A1|293%3A1|294%3A50)

pballer113
05-01-2009, 11:42 AM
no
me no likey the ebay
me no buyey of of the ebay

DFSniper
05-01-2009, 12:42 PM
i have one, but i need to fix the motor. friendly advice: theres way better hoppers out there. but if you INSIST on a ricochet hopper, get an Apache.

davmitchell77
05-01-2009, 03:45 PM
nothing wrong with wanting what you want, ya know? i'll sell you my black AK for $12. the power boot is gone, but that doesn't hurt anything

Taillo
05-04-2009, 01:11 PM
The one for Tippman A5 cofeecup feed is called Ricochet 2k R-5.
All others are normal feedneck as you need.
The AK is continuous shake, the 2k is shot-activated. and i think the rhino is bigger for max ammo.