PDA

View Full Version : Hpa?please Read


mannamvan7
01-10-2009, 04:44 PM
hi...i have recently been wondering about an alternative to co2 and found that my vs1 can run on hpa but....there are two types of hpa tanks high pressure output and low which one should i use on my STOCK vs1....:)

DFSniper
01-10-2009, 05:05 PM
high pressure

Griff
01-10-2009, 06:19 PM
high pressure