PDA

View Full Version : HPA Upgrade Help


IJustRockedU
12-27-2008, 11:45 AM
im trying to upgrade from a CO2 to HPA for my spyder xtra
is theres anything i need in order for it to work correctly?:confused:

Hossy
12-27-2008, 01:59 PM
Nope just screw it on to the ASA and your all ready to go.

Dont forget to fill it up first :)

IJustRockedU
12-27-2008, 06:16 PM
not even a regulater or chamber????

DFSniper
12-27-2008, 06:18 PM
nope

Modded-Like-Hell
12-27-2008, 07:07 PM
only need a reg if u are planning to go LP...

xsvly-fat
12-27-2008, 07:18 PM
not even a regulater or chamber????

I know it like just seems to easy huh? Haha but yeah all you need to do is screw it into the ASA. Don't need to buy anything just the tank.

IJustRockedU
12-27-2008, 08:28 PM
is low pressure better?

shunut
12-28-2008, 07:08 AM
Low Pressure as in your marker operating at a lower pressure, yes.

Low Pressure as in a Low Pressure Tank, No.

IJustRockedU
12-30-2008, 07:53 PM
Thanks

Jakem27
05-11-2010, 02:20 PM
I have a question on this topic to but on a Spyder 50 cal Opus-A? Will it work switching?