PDA

View Full Version : B2 Loader ?


Insulin Junkie
10-01-2008, 09:49 AM
I just purchased the B2 loader and would like to know if the Feedneck fits the stock VS2? and what you think of it? Thanks

ferret15
10-01-2008, 10:05 AM
well since your feedneck a twist feed neck, I am going to say ... YES

bigred76
10-01-2008, 10:14 AM
B2 is a great hopper, just be sure to adjust the sound sensitivity via the pot switch on the board to match your preferences. I'm sure it's probably fine stock, but I like mine a little on the more sensitive side. ;)

As for it fitting, get that feedneck nice and loose and just push it in. Tighten it up until it doesn't move anymore.

Insulin Junkie
10-01-2008, 10:16 AM
any settings recommendations? If you've used one..thanks

Insulin Junkie
10-01-2008, 10:17 AM
So default settings are fine?

ferret15
10-01-2008, 10:17 AM
one what, you just losen the feed neck then tighten it till the loader doesn't move.

Insulin Junkie
10-01-2008, 10:25 AM
well it should be here soon and I'll play with the settings. So, thanks guys

bigred76
10-01-2008, 10:38 AM
Yeah, you might have to play with the settings to get one that's perfect. With the Reloader B2, it works off of sound, and you can adjust the sensitivity of the board. You don't want it too sensitive, or else it'll go all the time, but you want it sensitive enough to turn on every time with your gun firing. Default settings should be just fine for you with a VS2, but I had to tinker with mine to get it to work right with my quiet Cyborg.