PDA

View Full Version : Q loader set up?


louis3
08-23-2008, 10:38 AM
I was thinking about up grading to the Q loader recently

and was wondering what it takes to set it up so its on the for grip and sits under the barrel...

thunderalley71
08-23-2008, 11:45 AM
theirs alot of people who get the custum mounting socket upgrade and usually hammer out the biggest ring to get a square shape to fit over the foregrip, i ve thought about buying the Q but i didnt wanna spend that much so i bought the v35 halo it works good

sneekypete
08-23-2008, 08:05 PM
If you want to put it under the barrel you do not need the CMS upgrade. Like Thunderhead71 said, take the biggest ring and make it square so it will fit around the fore grip. Make sure that you read the direction that Q-loader gives you and you should be good.

You should read the Slim and Shadys Tip on the Q-loader the link is in my sig