PDA

View Full Version : Question about rule.


VDx187
08-20-2008, 11:28 AM
I know the rule about the spyder cup where each player has to use a spyder marker. But i was wondering if i could use a raven. Even though its not a spyder persay, but it is a kingman marker.

So i was wondering if there is a little loop there or not.

bigred76
08-21-2008, 09:16 PM
Good question... Private Message K-Rep (Kingman-Rep) and ask him. Here's a link to private message him. (http://http://www.spyder.tv/forums/private.php?do=newpm&u=200)