PDA

View Full Version : Need help with links


especiialypsycho
08-12-2008, 07:06 PM
how do i post a link in my sig or in a thread with text that i want it to say instead of the url?

Thanks in advance,
Aj

Hossy
08-12-2008, 08:56 PM
click the globe with the chain in front of it (insert link)

follow directions

irishwarrior
08-13-2008, 01:50 AM
to post the link as text you create, type what you want to say, highlight it and then do what hossy said.

DFSniper
08-13-2008, 01:52 AM
[ url="site" ]insert text[ /url ] without the spaces, i think...