PDA

View Full Version : air-through stock?


irishwarrior
07-15-2008, 03:43 AM
How would I make one for my MR1 project (see sig)? Where would I attach the macroline?

DirtySouth
07-15-2008, 09:27 AM
Take out the fitting where air goes in. Cover it up. Make a new hole on the side of the gun and tap it. Then put in a 90* macro fitting, and run it along the side of the gun. :)

DFSniper
07-15-2008, 09:29 AM
route a groove along the side or bottom of the stock and run macro through it.

irishwarrior
07-15-2008, 11:29 AM
Would there be any way to use the co2 if I put it in the stock?