PDA

View Full Version : Apache loader?

grubel
07-03-2008, 04:31 PM
Anyone try this with the MR2?

slim and shady
07-03-2008, 04:39 PM
I dont think that it would work as the BPS isnt high enough for the MR2. I dont think its a force feed either so I wouldnt bet on it. I personaly hve never used one of those hoppers but I have used an MR2 alot and im confident that it wouldnt meet its demands.

XSiv Force
07-03-2008, 04:43 PM
i dont know about that slim with the upgrade i think it would keep it in tune with the mr2

slim and shady
07-03-2008, 05:00 PM
What upgrade? I have never heard of anyone using an Apache loader wwith an MR2 at least not with sucsess. But Like I said I have no personal experience with it so im not gonna argue it to the death.

XSiv Force
07-03-2008, 05:04 PM
i understand..i havent heard of anyone using one on the mr2 either but i have one and i like it and i believe it would keep up

slim and shady
07-03-2008, 06:56 PM
How many BPS does it feed? is yours upgraded?

XSiv Force
07-03-2008, 07:08 PM
i have not upgraded it yet do to not needing to, but stock is 15 bps upgraded is a few more

Edit: just used the bps counter on my apachestated 19 bps......mine is the highest bps stock apache you can buy. the cheaper ones start at 15 bps

slim and shady
07-03-2008, 08:26 PM
ok so once you get the upgrade it would be in and around a eggy III? If so I am firm with my belife that it will not be good enough for the MR2 (IMO) as I used the eggyII and III and they just couldnt cut it with the blowback issues and ect. Dunno though buy an MR2 and stick it on there tell me if it works ;)

KingTutBaller
07-03-2008, 09:16 PM