PDA

View Full Version : help with my reloader


dillon
06-19-2008, 11:14 AM
trouble with my reloader2.Well i just got a new reloader2 hopper so i wanted to try it out...didn't work.I got some batteries out of the shelf put them in a and the low battery light flashed.So i bought some new batteries and the same thing happens.Theirs no movement from the motor or anything besides the flashing light is their something im missing or i can do or do i need a new hopper.

SpyderMan723
06-19-2008, 02:56 PM
trouble with my reloader2.Well i just got a new reloader2 hopper so i wanted to try it out...didn't work.I got some batteries out of the shelf put them in a and the low battery light flashed.So i bought some new batteries and the same thing happens.Theirs no movement from the motor or anything besides the flashing light is their something im missing or i can do or do i need a new hopper.

reloaders are sound activated.. and i think there is a switch too.. correct?

dillon
06-19-2008, 03:26 PM
ya i put it on my gun and shot it put it was just a good ol shake hopper then.and yes their is a push button on the side to turn ity on put when i do it blinks low battery.

DisIsMyUsername
06-19-2008, 03:30 PM
push the button once so its on, and make sure the batteries terminals are where they match. + with + and - with -.

Shoot ur gun with air, or clap the lid down to make noise so it works.

dillon
06-19-2008, 05:22 PM
OMG!!!! that was my whole problem!!!! i was puttin them -+ not ++ or __ cuz thats what it usually is!!! ya well it works now thx for curing my stupidity:nutkick: