PDA

View Full Version : Yay! School's out!

vikingshadow
05-22-2008, 11:39 AM
Well, almost. I have to work tomorrow, but since my room's ready for summer, all I'll be doing is sitting around and helping other teachers...

I've got somewhat of a busy summer ahead of me, though. Just found out that I've been chosen as the 7th grade girls softball coach for this summer. So on top of just relaxing and taking time off, I've got National Board to work on, and bringing a whole new set of kids into public school sports.

How much time do you guys have left, and what are your summer plans?

irishwarrior
05-22-2008, 11:43 AM
I'm a freshman in high school and we are just finishing our standardized tests this week. I have until June 14th or 17th, I think.

kidonfire
05-22-2008, 11:46 AM
*cough*Wrong forum*cough* :p

I'm homeschooled, so I get out when I finish my school,but I am WAAAAAY behind, so it may take me a while...

DisIsMyUsername
05-22-2008, 11:58 AM
I'm in my 3rd year of college..and school has been out

As a matter of fact, summer term has alreayd started like 4 weeks ago. lol

I'm not takin summer though screw that.

vikingshadow
05-22-2008, 12:23 PM
*cough*Wrong forum*cough* :p

What?

irishwarrior
05-22-2008, 12:45 PM
This should have been posted in the non-paintball topics forum, not the veterans forum.

Hoppy11
05-22-2008, 12:47 PM
This should have been posted in the non-paintball topics forum, not the veterans forum.

It is.....

Anyways second year of college was done like almost 3 weeks ago now. Ive just been working and waiting for it to warm up so I can see more often.

colonel_moo
05-22-2008, 12:50 PM
I've been done with class since April 30th... I had 2 finals after that and was home on May 9th. I'm renting a house back at school, and the lease starts June 1st, so I'm counting down the days til I can move back out to New York. I'm currently still looking for a job, which is hard to do remotely from Mass. :(

SupaSnipa
05-22-2008, 01:15 PM