PDA

View Full Version : Camo VS3


roger
05-19-2008, 07:22 PM
How is the best way to camo my VS3? The Tippmans have decals, is there anything like this for the VS3? Should I duracoat it?

TheDarkShadow
05-20-2008, 05:30 PM
you can use cloth camo tape

Hossy
05-20-2008, 05:36 PM
getting it annodized or duracoated is the best option, but spray paint or camo tape would work just fine......

just ask vike :)

Griff
05-20-2008, 06:06 PM
I"m in the same boat with my VS 2 I know people that have duracoated there firearms and they say it works great. take extra care to make sure it is cleaned right Before appling. After getting a vote of cofidence from a ex-seal
I'm going with the Duracoat.