PDA

View Full Version : Qloader for MR1.


JungleG1337
05-14-2008, 03:37 PM
i was doin some research and i found Qloader kit for MR1 and Qloader package is separate so should i get it or do u guys have better suggestion where to get it for cheap.

http://qloader.com/sp8kit.html

irishwarrior
05-14-2008, 03:47 PM
Depends, If you have an RIS rail you can mount it there i.e under barrel, on side of gun etc. I would suggest getting the mod kit just in case you would like to change the setup.

JungleG1337
05-14-2008, 05:03 PM
yea but would the regular kit fit the MR1 w/ out the mod kit?

irishwarrior
05-15-2008, 02:43 AM
Dunno, PM some of the guys in the Show Your MR1 thread with Qloaders

SpyderMan723
05-15-2008, 06:35 AM
yea but would the regular kit fit the MR1 w/ out the mod kit?

nope. you'd need a mr sniper adapter or a mod kit

JungleG1337
05-15-2008, 07:55 AM
ok

Lonus
05-15-2008, 08:25 AM
You don't need a kit. You can use the standard mount if you flatten the largest ring out.

http://forum.lanairgroup.com/Forums/tabid/36/forumid/1/postid/5026/view/topic/Default.aspx

^ Link to qloader forum with pics. Not my marker but this how I mounted mine.

JungleG1337
05-15-2008, 12:03 PM
thanks