View Full Version : Has anyone bought from...
Ya, has anyone bought from PunishersPB.com They have pretty good prices on some of their stuff, but in my opinion they look somewhat like a scam. I know they have the certificates and everything but I dont know.
If anyone has could you please post your experience.
spray and pray
04-26-2008, 03:09 AM
They are great to order from. Much better than AV.
Jegger24
04-26-2008, 04:10 AM
I bought a tank and some swabs... I have nothing bad to say about them.
vikingshadow
04-26-2008, 04:30 AM
I've done most of my shopping from them for the past 3 years. I won't buy from AV anymore, so these guys have pretty much taken their place.
NEVER had anything go wrong with Punishers! They are definitely NOT a scam.
SpyderMan723
04-26-2008, 06:22 AM
punishers is great! just ordered from them on thursday. they called a few hours later to tell me the gauge wrench i ordered is on backorder:(
but they have great customer service and fast shipping
thanks, I searched around when I was going to buy my RS, and hopper. These guys looked pretty good, but I wasn't sure. I ordered from AV because I knew for a fact they weren't a scam.
bamf-hacker
04-26-2008, 08:31 AM
Just to jump on the bandwagon. They are the sponsors for one of the other sites I Mod on IonOwners.com
I know them well and they are very reliable.
SpyderMan723
04-26-2008, 08:39 AM
thanks, I searched around when I was going to buy my RS, and hopper. These guys looked pretty good, but I wasn't sure. I ordered from AV because I knew for a fact they weren't a scam.
just to add a + to punishers. I just got my gauge in today! ordered it on thursday and came in today. only paid 4.60 for shipping