PDA

View Full Version : Alamo City Bolt Chops ?


Sturm
02-24-2008, 03:18 PM
Do you Alamo City Bolt owners have chops with your mr2 ? :cool:

Eric4Lego
02-24-2008, 04:37 PM
no. I am using the Low Blow with no problems.

slim and shady
02-24-2008, 07:00 PM
What hopper are you using and what condition are your detents?

Eric4Lego
02-25-2008, 11:56 AM
Halo TSA, with fairly new stock detents.

spray and pray
02-25-2008, 01:53 PM
tsa is your problem. Your outshooting it.

SpyderMan723
02-25-2008, 02:08 PM
indeed^^^^^^^

grabba halo or qloader if you can afford it