PDA

View Full Version : Stock upgrades for the MR2

3.9square
02-21-2008, 11:06 AM
Howdy, i'm new to the world of paint balling. My friend has an MR2 and I have used it before and I loved it, so I bought one! :D Well, I was looking at Kingman's website and saw some cool upgrades that they make. I was wondering where I can find the "Assault Body Kit" for the MR2?

Link to see what I am talking about:
http://www.spyder.tv/section/products/mr_series/mr_accessories.html

Also, I like to "snipe" people and had seen Rifled barrels on other websites and was wondering if this same idea even works on paint balls? I know how it works on real guns but was wanting to get one for my MR2 if they worked well.

Thanks for all the help guys.

-Brian

3.9square
02-21-2008, 01:14 PM
Any body?

TheDarkShadow
02-21-2008, 01:56 PM
its been 2 hours give it some time and people will answer you, dont up non sales threads (the mods look down upon that)

KingTutBaller
02-21-2008, 10:52 PM
assault body = gawd ugly... that poor mr2

Jungsa
02-22-2008, 12:50 AM
so it makes it look like a MR3? does that shroud allow for more barrel options at least?

3.9square
02-22-2008, 01:00 AM
assault body = gawd ugly... that poor mr2

Thanks for the crappy useless response that I didn't ask for!:rolleyes:

SpyderMan723
02-22-2008, 04:14 AM
Freedom of speech....

but anyways, you can get the bodykit after march 1st, which is when all the new stuff is being released.

and yeah...that poor MR2 :p

3.9square
02-22-2008, 01:16 PM
Freedom of speech....

but anyways, you can get the bodykit after march 1st, which is when all the new stuff is being released.

and yeah...that poor MR2 :p

I am alright with him giving his opinion...when I ask for it. I didn't ask what he thought. Thank you for your usefull response. I was just wondering and now I don't think I want it anymore any way.