PDA

View Full Version : Mr1


Varent212
02-14-2008, 09:51 AM
I have a question about trigger systems. can i take an ariakon trigger system and use it on my mr1?

N_Dub_Spyder
02-15-2008, 08:49 AM
I am pretty sure this would not work

Zepulkinator
02-18-2008, 08:00 PM
If the mounting holes line up then it would. If you have one lying around then see if they line up.