PDA

View Full Version : MR1 trigger on MR2


F1R3STORM
02-10-2008, 03:56 PM
Today i was playing in 20*-30* temps and my e-grip was being really temperamental (working occasionally) so I thought it would be great to use a non electronic grip for the winter, so will a MR1 grip fit and where can I get one?

interceptorMR2
02-11-2008, 07:52 AM
look in the sales corner, see if anyone is selling parts of their mr1 or something

ViperX
02-11-2008, 11:02 AM
Nothing fits the MR2/MR3... MR1 is a different frame and will not match up to the MR2 or MR3.

F1R3STORM
02-11-2008, 02:06 PM
Then what are my options? I'm not afraid to modify a MR1 trigger to fit if that's the case.

SpyderMan723
02-11-2008, 02:59 PM
Options:
Buy an MR1.


The End :)

TheDarkShadow
02-11-2008, 06:12 PM
yea, or any mech spyder, which is cheap (less than $40 used)

slim and shady
02-11-2008, 06:29 PM
My Mr2 would act up in the cold alot so i stopped using it and used a Trracer pump. But like Spyderman said i decided to just go ahead and get an MR1 they really are great woodsball mech's. you can find them real cheap to.

SpyderMan723
02-12-2008, 05:24 PM
My Mr2 would act up in the cold alot so i stopped using it and used a Trracer pump. But like Spyderman said i decided to just go ahead and get an MR1 they really are great woodsball mech's. you can find them real cheap to.

indeed my fellow.....person who agrees with my thoughts.