PDA

View Full Version : breaking in the ACS bolt


1Blyth1
02-09-2008, 06:23 PM
i was wondering...what do yuo exactly need to do to break in your bolt? any quick ways to do it or any tricks i should know about? or should i just run alot of paint through it

slim and shady
02-09-2008, 06:29 PM
I would do a search on this form for "breaking in the bolt" you will find all you need to know and wont have to wait for people to post it there is tons of previouse threads on this. Look around a little you will find everything you need to know.

1Blyth1
02-09-2008, 06:38 PM
haha yeah i suppose that would eb the thing to do DUH. thanks man

slim and shady
02-09-2008, 08:05 PM
No problem I think its oldiron mudder who has a break in guide in his sig to so that should help you as well.

oldironmudder
02-11-2008, 08:18 AM
Ya the link should still be in my sig. ;)

Edit: its not Ill find it.

EDIT 2: Here it is. http://www.spyder.tv/forums/showthread.php?t=12980&highlight=break+guide