PDA

View Full Version : Howdy!!! Newbie saying hello....

country_mudd
02-01-2008, 04:50 AM
Just wanted to drop in here and say hello and i really love all the information that is avalible here- ive been jumping around here for about a week in the "sales corner" but figured i would start a small thread to say hello and then ask some questions that i need answered-

im new to the whole paintball hype- and im not the type to sit here and try to BS everyone making it sound like I know what im talking about- cause i dont! LOL i know very little about the lingo and how things work- i bought some guns off of eBay a few days ago and when they come in ill come back here to post the pics and what i paid... and then the fun part i want everyone to tell me if i got a good deal on them or not... i prob just made some guys on eBay day by buying some junk for way more than its worth lmao but you all can help me judge my purchases;) also if they turn out to be half way decent ill need some help from you guys on what i should do to juice them up.... ahh well after i just bored everyone in here to death!!!! ill get outta here and i hope to hear from some of you guys and look forward to some good times here!!!! Later people! and have a Great weekend!

MVS1
02-01-2008, 05:03 AM