PDA

View Full Version : My Finished VS2....

Doc77
01-29-2008, 05:46 PM
Hey guys. I just finished upping my VS2, and I thought that I would post some pics to see what you guys thought of it. This is the first marker that I have ever owned (I just started playing last Dec, but I'm seriously hooked) Here's a list of what I did to it...

Spyder VS2
Tadao Board w/Musashi 7 Chip
Powerlyte Scepter Kit 12" & 14"
Trinity Sick Body
CP Roller Trigger w/Magnetic Return
NDZ No Rise Clamping Feed Neck
ACP Low Blow & Del Flow Bolts
CP Reg Adapter
CP Shorty Reg
CP Pro Mini On/Off ASA
Polished Internals
Anodized Macroline Fittings
Fasta 18V Loader
DXS 68/4500

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b8df08b3127cceb4d8db23dd2900000026100CZs2LZo3YsS

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b8df08b3127cceb4d8db2c5c1600000026100CZs2LZo3YsS

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b8df08b3127cceb4d8db285c1200000026100CZs2LZo3YsS

Hob Hayward
01-29-2008, 05:54 PM
very nice!

VS2 King
01-29-2008, 06:05 PM
One Of The Coolest Vs2's Ive Seen. Nice Gun Man.

newkid
01-29-2008, 06:10 PM
def one of the nicest vs2s ive ever seen
Edit:u should get red eye covers

SupaSnipa
01-29-2008, 06:29 PM
NOICE!, I loved my VS2, I hope you do too!
Another question, what position do you play Front, Mid, Back?

ross * pilot
01-29-2008, 06:31 PM
Love it dude. i would also love to see a possible vid of this baby rockin? maybe?

Doc77
01-29-2008, 06:57 PM
NOICE!, I loved my VS2, I hope you do too!
Another question, what position do you play Front, Mid, Back?

I usually play middle and back. I leave all the running and crouching to the smaller faster guys. Plus, I love ripping ropes from dorito corner to snake corner and snagging people on the break. People are surprised when I tell them that it's a VS2.

Love it dude. i would also love to see a possible vid of this baby rockin? maybe?

I'll try and post a vid some time soon.

king-man
01-31-2008, 07:18 AM
did you use Otters way of making a magnetic return?

xsvly-fat