PDA

View Full Version : Victor II auto???


interceptorMR2
01-26-2008, 09:45 AM
hey does anyone know if theres an e-frame for victor IIs or at least some weird way to mod the gun so it is auto? I have been thinkin about taking my victor II into cushmanpaintball designs and makin in into an MG42. I was hopin to do that with my MR2, but they said it wouldnt work due to the M16 style cockin mechanism.

If any of you know what an MG42 is, its my favorite machine gun from WWII and one of the fastest firing guns still in existance. and of course, if you want your gun to look like one, it MUST sound like one!!! MG42+ semi auto= NOT GOOD!!! MG42+full auto= Happiness. ANY IDEAS?

snoopdogg
01-26-2008, 10:15 AM
you'll have to change the trigger frame to a e-frame for it to b full auto.
like this one http://www.actionvillage.com/is-bin/INTERSHOP.enfinity/eCS/Store/en/-/USD/DisplayProductInformation-Start;sid=HprhH06JGpHh6wkSmbIht0RAu9pUw5fDVtI=?Pro ductID=8s3AqArb9KoAAAEUs0o9oUcL

interceptorMR2
01-26-2008, 10:52 AM
oh great, so that fits victor II? this will be really cool, i cant wait to get everything set up.

Kenny_McCormic
01-26-2008, 01:01 PM
You need a e frame with a scenario dreams t board installed to make it go that fast (20bps full auto). Any spyder eframe other than MR and VS series frames will bolt on.

interceptorMR2
01-26-2008, 01:39 PM
oh yeah i guess that makes sense, specially if I want that MG42 sound :D god i love that gun, its sooo crazy

newkid
01-27-2008, 07:31 AM
if you dont wanna spend $70 you can get a camd frame for $40 from first call, just got mine and I'm very happy http://www.firstcallpaintball.com/pages-productinfo/category-118_2868_3216_3218/product-4696/paintball-gun-upgrades-kingman-spyder-frames-kingman-kingman-camd-electro-frame.html?zenid=878d928b02841fc54845a8af46848c1f

interceptorMR2
01-27-2008, 08:26 AM
oh cool, how fast is it? i want something fairly fast for that MG sound. I know this is gonna cost me a bit, but hey, thats what a summer job is for! (okay fine, 10% goes to the gun, the rest goes to a car... but still)

newkid
01-27-2008, 09:24 AM
its not really really fast, if you wanna shoot fast uprgade the board like kenny said

interceptorMR2
01-27-2008, 09:32 AM
yeah i think ill do that, ill probably need an insanely fast feeding hopper though...

Kenny_McCormic
01-27-2008, 03:21 PM
yeah i think ill do that, ill probably need an insanely fast feeding hopper though...

Halo guts in an ammo can? Use a hose to feed the balls to the gun.

newkid
01-29-2008, 01:45 PM
http://s206.photobucket.com/albums/bb2/z06vetteboy/?action=view&current=pbvid001.flv
here's a vid of firing modes i go semi for a while, three round burst, six round burst, then full-auto, dont diss my walking skills

interceptorMR2
01-29-2008, 03:25 PM
oh so is that the one you suggested for me earlier? that will do just fine, i wont have the cash for a new board for a while, at least not until i get cash for my car.

newkid
01-29-2008, 03:36 PM
yea that is the one from firstcall for $40

twistid26
02-07-2008, 05:45 AM
Maybe it's just me, but I was dissapointed with my eframe from firstcallpaintball, as the site did not indicate this was a USED frame, which is what they sent me. I guess for $40 I can't complain, but maybe in some small way I thought I would at the very least receive a box and/or manual/and/or new screws to attatch it to my gun with... not to mention the eframe striker that comes with all new eframes. Not to say it doesn't work and I haven't been happy with it, but I would have liked to have been informed of it's condition, when it is sold on a retal website like that. :down:

Was your frame also used and bare?

newkid
02-07-2008, 03:39 PM
yeah it was bare, but it came in a plastic pakaging thing. It might have been reconditioned but im unsure. It did come with everything needed to make it electronic

twistid26
02-10-2008, 07:04 AM
yeah it was bare, but it came in a plastic pakaging thing. It might have been reconditioned but im unsure. It did come with everything needed to make it electronic

Ok ya, that was how mine came. That plastic thing is not the original box from Kingman though, which was the first reason I knew mine was used. But I knew for sure it was reconditioned when I saw some of the screw marks from where it was attatched to a previous gun.. Either way, it was a good deal, and its good to hear you were also able to make everything fit and work correctly. :D