PDA

View Full Version : Help!!!!!!!!!

fatkidfrompbaz
01-16-2008, 03:13 PM
ok so i bought a trigger with a T board. so i have used it for 6 games and then it won't shoot. i have charged it, the wires are connected, but every time i pressed the trigger it won't shoot, the light just blinks and nothing. and i have a full tank of air. can anybody tell me whats going on:(

big_daddy_d
01-16-2008, 05:23 PM
batteries, noid, wire, bad connection from the trigger switch. The possibilities could be endless. Wires in the right places? A little more info on how or when it started acting up and current symptoms may help you get this issue figured out quicker.

fatkidfrompbaz
01-16-2008, 07:04 PM
the wires are in the right place, trigger switch is fine, i did switch a new battery. i was playing at a local field, i just turned the trigger on to get ready, as soon as we started to play i started shooting and i heard a few clicks and stopped shooting, i looked at the frame and pressed the trigger and saw the light blink every time i pressed it. after the game i switched batteries and the same thing happened this time no clicks.

MVS1
01-16-2008, 07:20 PM
Is the EP enable Jumper still there, if your not sure what that is take a look here......http://www.scenariodreams.com/manuals/electra_verc_manual.htm, scroll to the bottom of the page for the visual, it's right next to the socket for the Noid. If it's there and seated properly then I would contact Damon, his email is on the site, he is Awesome when it comes to customer service and will take care of ya, he fixed a t-board that I screwed up and, told him so, for free (including return shipping).

fatkidfrompbaz
01-16-2008, 07:29 PM
mine is this.....http://www.scenariodreams.com/manuals/spyder_manual.htm one i took the board to my friend to test on his frame and it works

MVS1
01-16-2008, 07:50 PM
Will the sear trip the striker? At least get one shot off?