PDA

View Full Version : Electra will not switch to AUTO


paintballer34
01-12-2008, 04:28 AM
I know how to change it to AUTO but mine will not does anyone know the problem could be?

770link770
01-12-2008, 05:53 AM
Does it switch to 3 shot? if not then it is probally your tourney lock.

paintballer34
01-12-2008, 07:10 AM
how do u take off turnoment mode

paintballer34
01-12-2008, 07:12 AM
when i hold down button it flashes 3 times and does not switch to auto

Critical
01-12-2008, 07:49 AM
The tournament lock is a jumper located on the circuit board. They sometimes can get bumped and come off. When this happens, no matter what you change through the settings, you are limited to semi-auto only. You need to remove the left side grip and check that the jumper is still on the board, and not in the bottom of the frame.

paintballer34
01-13-2008, 05:03 AM
what is a 3 shot

king-man
01-13-2008, 07:10 AM
what is a 3 shot
three round burst, where when you pull the trigger it shoots three balls then stops until you pull the trigger again