PDA

View Full Version : Halo TSA Frontman


deano 177
01-11-2008, 02:46 PM
Hey guys. I got a halo tsa frontman on the cheap today($20:dancing: ). I got the LED version. The instruction book is very informative for the LCD version. Not one word about the LED. I am just wondering if the LED version has some of the same setup features. ie: db activation adjustment level, Spin time duration, Motor speed, time out(turn off).

It flashes when I turn it on and I put 200 rnds through it. It kept up really well and I only had one misfire shooting full auto. A real improvement over the grav hopper i was using. Any way if anyone knows about this hopper or could direct me to some place on the web that has some more info I would be greatful. When I google it I get a ko-gillion ebay hits and no real info.:D

weitjosh
01-11-2008, 03:14 PM
really, on and off is all it has. i have one and i love it, but i wish i would have gotten the lcd version bc it has all the bells and whistles. but hey, if it worx, it worx. itll blink orange when the batteries r low, thats really it.

deano 177
01-11-2008, 03:36 PM
cool. thanks for the info. I am going to play tomorrow and see how it works!

mr1newbie
01-11-2008, 03:48 PM
Here's the Frontman on the Halo website:
http://www.haloloader.com/_site06/halo_tsa.html

Hope this helps some more!

deano 177
01-11-2008, 06:39 PM
thats hot newbie! Thanks!