PDA

View Full Version : High Pressure??


Zues
01-08-2008, 11:35 AM
Ok so i got my VS2 after selling my Spyder Fenix. I recently bought a Worr Games 50 3000 tank (I thought it was a good size). I was wondering if it would work with the VS2 because i hear the VS2 is a low pressure, but i was watching a video on the VS2 and an experienced seller who works for Kingman at the Spyder cup said that a high pressure tank works with the VS2.. I know Co2 is not the smartest choice but idk if high pressure will work with the VS2....?

spray and pray
01-08-2008, 11:41 AM
it will work. It is better to use high pressure tanks with the vs2 because you will not have any shootdown.

Zues
01-08-2008, 11:42 AM
haha ok sooo i bought it from a friend im not really experienced with tanks.. and the O-ring is kinda dirty. How do i change the O-ringv on the tank?

spray and pray
01-09-2008, 06:25 AM
you could take it off and clean it. Or just take the o-ring off and put another tank O-ring on it.