PDA

View Full Version : Buying a qloader within a few minutes.


SpyderMan723
12-26-2007, 04:23 PM
someone want to tell me what they have/recommend?

im buying a 500 pod kid, what does it come with and does it work right of the box for the mr2.Do i need to buy anything special for it?

thanks

T

Hossy
12-26-2007, 04:26 PM
Did you do ANY research on your own?

http://www.qloader.com/packages.html

You have to put it together and all, and make sure you have enough pressure on the spring so it will load. thats all i know.

SpyderMan723
12-26-2007, 04:29 PM
Did you do ANY research on your own?

http://www.qloader.com/packages.html

You have to put it together and all, and make sure you have enough pressure on the spring so it will load. thats all i know.

lol sry, but i just dont want to unexpectantly have to buy something after i buy this, i want to get everything at once.

SpyderMan723
12-26-2007, 04:41 PM
Just purchased it :) and a sniper adapter thing.

bassmasta
12-27-2007, 06:26 AM
my qloader works fine hanging off my barrel with the stock mount kit. the factory pre-winds only need one, sometimes two more turns to work perfectly. if I were you, I would have gotten the RIS rail adapter or direct-feed adapter {RAP4 calls it MR adapter}. also, because you're on a remote, you could use the stock mount to put it where your drop-forward would be, or over it if it's still there.

SpyderMan723
12-27-2007, 07:36 AM
my qloader works fine hanging off my barrel with the stock mount kit. the factory pre-winds only need one, sometimes two more turns to work perfectly. if I were you, I would have gotten the RIS rail adapter or direct-feed adapter {RAP4 calls it MR adapter}. also, because you're on a remote, you could use the stock mount to put it where your drop-forward would be, or over it if it's still there.

Yeah i bought the MR adapter.thanks for that info about the prewinds

slim and shady
12-27-2007, 05:20 PM
Just purchased it :) and a sniper adapter thing.

Sniper adapter thing?

mr1 sniper
12-27-2007, 06:53 PM
Sniper adapter thing?
yeah, are you talking about the rap 4 adapter or what cause i looked on the qloader website and i couldn't find anything

SpyderMan723
12-28-2007, 07:26 AM
yeah, are you talking about the rap 4 adapter or what cause i looked on the qloader website and i couldn't find anything

lol yea the MR adapter from rap4

mr1 sniper
12-28-2007, 09:48 AM
ok

slim and shady
12-28-2007, 05:19 PM
That makes a little more seance.

bassmasta
12-28-2007, 08:51 PM
if you're using that adapter, you need to lose two pre-winds from factory settings, or else it's going to make a paint-flurry fly out the end of your barrel when you put a pod in for the first time... just telling from experience.

ViperX
12-29-2007, 05:02 AM
Direct Feed Adapter At Q-Loader:
http://www.qloader.com/upgrades.html

mr1 sniper
12-29-2007, 09:03 AM
:o i guess i missed that

SpyderMan723
12-29-2007, 03:23 PM
if you're using that adapter, you need to lose two pre-winds from factory settings, or else it's going to make a paint-flurry fly out the end of your barrel when you put a pod in for the first time... just telling from experience.

Thanks dude.