PDA

View Full Version : chopper


venom3carnage
12-03-2007, 01:09 PM
Does anyone else notice this or is it just my VS3 but does it chop the crap out of balls? every game i have played my balls get chopped. lol. anyway i have the eyes turned on too. any ideas? help

swoosh81
12-03-2007, 01:20 PM
Are you sure the eye's are turned on and are clean? What hopper do you have for it?

airicd22
12-03-2007, 01:45 PM
I use a gravity hopper for mine and it never chops. I consider maybe 1 chop during the whole day to be NEVER, but it NEVER even chops that much.

venom3carnage
12-04-2007, 08:25 AM
Are you sure the eye's are turned on and are clean? What hopper do you have for it?


yea i think both green lights are on and if its dirty what do i clean? i have a fasta 18v led hopper.

swoosh81
12-04-2007, 09:25 AM
Read page 8, 13, 14 of the VS1 manual. That should answer your questions.


If that doesn't work check the connection at the board. There have been numerous people who've had eye problems and it all was because the eye wires weren't connected to the board.

venom3carnage
12-05-2007, 08:27 AM
thanks guys i took off the i dont know what its called and went to clean the eyes and yup there was all this paint in there. know wonder why i was chopping so much.