PDA

View Full Version : tournet lock


crazedpumpkin
11-22-2007, 10:08 PM
its simply waht it says- does the vs2 have a tourney lock??


thanks

L3m0n4d3
11-23-2007, 12:30 AM
Yes it does.

SundragonPPS
11-23-2007, 12:44 AM
it's called the jumper. remove it from the board and it will shoot semi only.

crazedpumpkin
11-23-2007, 06:55 PM
ok thanks just wondering