PDA

View Full Version : pistols?

interceptorMR2
11-17-2007, 08:06 PM
hey, i was just wondering, are paintball pistols effective at all in scenarion games? I've been thinkin about some, but i have no experience in them...

here's my current setup:

http://i225.photobucket.com/albums/dd137/interceptormr2/PB120002.jpg

and for now, i think ill use this as my backup...

http://i225.photobucket.com/albums/dd137/interceptormr2/l_392e2415675765048f8dfffd1c587d27.jpg

my luger? ......just kidding! (its disabled too so dont worry!!!!!)

what about the tiberius or whatever its called. is that any good?

xsvly-fat
11-17-2007, 08:23 PM
stick w/ the luger jk.

QuiGonKen
11-17-2007, 09:42 PM
hey, i was just wondering, are paintball pistols effective at all in scenarion games? I've been thinkin about some, but i have no experience in them...

here's my current setup:

http://i225.photobucket.com/albums/dd137/interceptormr2/PB120002.jpg

and for now, i think ill use this as my backup...

http://i225.photobucket.com/albums/dd137/interceptormr2/l_392e2415675765048f8dfffd1c587d27.jpg

my luger? ......just kidding! (its disabled too so dont worry!!!!!)

what about the tiberius or whatever its called. is that any good?

:D LoL i've actually seen people use them well, i've seen a guy use his pistol to mercy someone in at a window, its really good for tight areas, but i also know that people often forget that they have them LoL....

interceptorMR2
11-17-2007, 09:50 PM
hmm.... maybe i should just enable my luger and be on my way then... hehe. all my friends know i have it, and if i start playing with them, they know they will lose more than a game lol. yeah idk im thinking since im really big on waiting and ambushing people (soooo much fun) i might need a pistol in case i am snuck up on

KingTutBaller
11-17-2007, 11:08 PM