PDA

View Full Version : Tadao Board vs. Virtue Board

FLiP_416
10-14-2007, 09:03 PM
Hi, I've been playing paintball for about 6 months now and I am loving it. I just bought the VS2 about a month ago and I am very satisfied about my purchase. I don't play in any tournaments or anything, but when i do play with a couple of buddies or just at a local paint ball sites this gun does the trick.

Now that i gotten accustomed to this marker I wanted to do an upgrade on its circuit board. I was looking at both the Tadao Board and the Virtue Board and both offered great modes to the gun. But while i was searching the net, I wasn't able to find a full review on both board so it is really hard to choose the one that would suit me.... Also, in most of the reviews i found, they would tell the modes, but not explain what they do... lol...what the heck is a psp mode anyways..lol:p

Well it would be great to hear what everyone else thinks about what board is good for this gun. Right now im kinda leaning towards the Tadao Board just because it kept charging input on the board and it uses of both power buttons on the back of the gun....

FLiP_416
10-14-2007, 09:15 PM
Hi, I've been playing paintball for about 6 months now and I am loving it. I just bought the VS2 about a month ago and I am very satisfied about my purchase. I don't play in any tournaments or anything, but when i do play with a couple of buddies or just at a local paint ball sites this gun does the trick.

Now that i gotten accustomed to this marker I wanted to do an upgrade on its circuit board. I was looking at both the Tadao Board and the Virtue Board and both offered great modes to the gun. But while i was searching the net, I wasn't able to find a full review on both board so it is really hard to choose the one that would suit me.... Also, in most of the reviews i found, they would tell the modes, but not explain what they do... lol...what the heck is a psp mode anyways..lol