PDA

View Full Version : Shocktech bolt not fitting?


spray and pray
10-05-2007, 11:16 AM
I just got a new shocktech bolt because my old one broke (I dropped it.) but it won't fit my Xtra. It says clearly and I made sure of it that it fits the Xtra but it won't.

druid
10-05-2007, 08:15 PM
how old is the XTra and what part of it doesn't fit?

Is the diameter of the bolt too big? Does the side-cocking knob not reach?

spray and pray
10-06-2007, 03:25 AM
I got the wrong item sent to me......

The Pumper
10-06-2007, 06:19 AM
Then thats not your fault.