PDA

View Full Version : VS3 pressure problem??


luiscompean
09-24-2007, 10:30 AM
i just bought a vs3 and it doesnt do anything when i screw the air tank in, i cock the gun and then i shot it acts as when it runs out of air. the gauge on the who doesnt move at all it always reads about 110 psi, what can i do to fix this problem? please help!

oldironmudder
09-24-2007, 11:02 AM
Is the on-off on the reg turned fully on. Have you adjusted the reg up for more pressure?

luiscompean
09-24-2007, 11:47 AM
yes if i turn the on/off all the way on it will let all the air out of the tank. how do i change the pressure?

Jegger24
09-24-2007, 11:51 AM
Check your manual. There is a regulator adjustment screw that you turn the appropriate direction.