PDA

View Full Version : Mr-2 and HPA


majorissuez99
08-02-2007, 10:35 PM
Hi im consindering switching from CO2 to air on my MR-2....what parts do i NEED to switch from CO2 to HPA? and would a 72/3000 tank work well?

oldironmudder
08-03-2007, 04:29 AM
The only major part change would bethe tanks. If the marker was running lower than stock pressures, a secong regulator would be needed.

chagrinback49
08-06-2007, 02:44 PM
i have a 48/3000 tank and it works fine w/o any upgrades. But i got a detonator regulator real cheap ($25) and i dropped the operating pressure just so its more air efficent

chnk
08-06-2007, 06:24 PM
i have a 48/3000 tank and it works fine w/o any upgrades. But i got a detonator regulator real cheap ($25) and i dropped the operating pressure just so its more air efficent

the evil detonator fits inside the dorgrip? i have a cp shorty under mine