PDA

View Full Version : question


gil gil
07-30-2007, 10:55 AM
hey can u just take a semiauto gun like th extra and hook up a
elecronic trigger frame? or do you haveto put in a new kind of bolt or something???

Kenny_McCormic
07-30-2007, 11:35 AM
Nope its just bolts on.

ludecrasy87
08-17-2007, 01:43 PM
yea just bolts up, i had the eframe from my esprit, and placed into my xtra.
O when you change to e - trigger, i think you might want to get an e hopper

oldironmudder
08-17-2007, 09:00 PM
Yes it will bolt straight on. Only possible problem is if kingman hasnt put the little flat spot on all strikers. Other than that, no problems swaping parts around.